June 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
23
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
24
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
Date
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 5:30pm
15
Date
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 5:00pm
16
 
17
 
25
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
26
25
 
26
Date
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 2:01pm
27
Date
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 2:01pm
28
Date
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:01pm
29
Date
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 2:02pm
30
Date
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 2:02pm
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming Events

ARTIST'S OPENING RECEPTION Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
MOVIE NIGHT - LION Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
CLUB CLOSED Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:01pm
CLUB CLOSED Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 2:01pm
CLUB CLOSED Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:01pm
CLUB CLOSED Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 2:02pm
CLUB CLOSED Friday, June 30, 2017 - 2:02pm