January 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
1
Date
Mon, 01/01/2018 (All day)
2
Date
Tue, 01/02/2018 (All day)
3
Date
Wed, 01/03/2018 (All day)
4
 
5
 
6
 
2
7
 
8
 
9
Date
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 6:00pm
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
Date
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 1:00pm
3
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
Date
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 5:30pm
18
 
19
 
20
Date
Sat, 01/20/2018 - 10:00am
4
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
Date
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 1:00pm
Date
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 5:30pm
5
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming Events

CLUB CLOSED Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
CLUB CLOSED Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (All day)
CLUB CLOSED Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
VANDERBILT VS. TENNESSEE Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
VANDERBILT VS. KENTUCKY Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
ARTIST RECEPTION - ANTON WEISS Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm
VANDERBILT VS. LSU Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am
VANDERBILT VS. TCU Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
BURNS DINNER Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 5:30pm