November 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
45
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
Date
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 5:30pm
10
 
46
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
Date
Sat, 11/17/2018 (All day)
47
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
Date
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 11:00am
22
Date
Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
23
Date
Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
24
Date
Sat, 11/24/2018 (All day)
48
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming Events

ARTIST RECEPTION: TENNESSEE ART LEAGUE Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
VANDERBILT VS. OLE MISS Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day)

GAME TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED.

 

BUFFET TWO HOURS BEFORE KICKOFF.

THANKSGIVING LUNCHEON Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:00am
CLUB CLOSED - HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
CLUB CLOSED Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)
VANDERBILT VS. TENNESSEE Saturday, November 24, 2018 (All day)

GAME TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED.

 

BUFFET TWO HOURS BEFORE KICKOFF.