September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Date
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 4:30pm
36
2
 
3
Date
Mon, 09/03/2018 (All day)
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
Date
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 5:30pm
8
Date
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 9:00am
37
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
Date
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 5:00pm
Date
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 6:00pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
38
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
Date
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 1:00pm
39
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
Date
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 5:00pm
27
 
28
 
29
Date
Sat, 09/29/2018 (All day)
40
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Upcoming Events

VANDERBILT VS. MTSU Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 4:30pm

Join us two hours before every Vanderbilt home football game for our delicious game day buffet, tasty beverages...

LABOR DAY - CLUB CLOSED Monday, September 3, 2018 (All day)
ARTIST RECEPTION - TENNESSEE ART LEAGUE Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
VANDERBILT VS. NEVADA Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am

Join us two hours before every home game for our game day buffet before you had over to the stadium to cheer on...

ARTIST RECEPTION: MICHAEL MCBRIDE Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
VANDERBILT VS. SOUTH CAROLINA Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:00pm

Buffet at 1:00 PM

Kickoff at 3:00 PM

MOVIE NIGHT: PHANTOM THREAD Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
VANDERBILT VS. TENNESSEE STATE Saturday, September 29, 2018 (All day)

GAME TIME TO BE ANNOUNCED.

 

BUFFET TWO HOURS BEFORE KICKOFF.